0
7126 Calumet Ave Hammond, IN 46324
LOCAL: (219) 937-1128
Shop
Customer Reviews
KATHY'S FLORIST
Local Hammond, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Patricia Rose F

State/Province:IN

I’m very satisfied with the service. The flowers were delivered promptly and the staff was kind and personable. I’ll definitely order more flowers in the future!
Date: Apr 19, 2022
Name: Karen M

State/Province:IL

Very pleased! This is my second time ordering. I am in Chicagoland and this is a trustworthy source. I would definitely use them again!
Date: Apr 08, 2022
Name: Jennifer M

State/Province:MA

Pretty arrangement albeit smaller than expected and not enough of iris and/or other purple flowers requested. Seemed quite average. Was ordered online. Seemed
Date: Apr 04, 2022
Name: Brian L

State/Province:IN

came thru for me , on our anniversary. wife loved the flowers and they were beautiful!
Kim 's Reply:
Date: Apr 05, 2022, 6:18 am

Thank you for choosing us to help make your Anniversary special!!! I’m so happy you both loved the flowers!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Ivan M

State/Province:IL

Great Job !!!!
Kimberly's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2022, 2:22 pm

Thank you so much!!!
Date: Feb 24, 2022
Name: Michael C

State/Province:IN

I was very pleased with my order. I ordered online and it was received beautiful and same day. I couldn't be happier!
Kimberly's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2022, 2:23 pm

Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 18, 2022
Name: Gregory S

State/Province:IN

After getting home from picking up my order, I realized my order was wrong. I called the store to let them know, they corrected the order and had it delivered within hour. I just want to thank you very much, I really appreciated it.
Kimberly 's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2022, 4:07 am

Thank you again for so understanding. I hope you had a wonderful Valentine’s Day!